Purchasing and Logistics

Petr Zemek

Purchasing and Logistcs Director
tel: +420 465 558 430
e-mail: petr.zemek@czloko.cz

Dana Rybkova

Head of Purchasing
tel: +420 465 558 325
e-mail: dana.rybkova@czloko.cz

Jirina Gregarova

Purchasing
tel: +420 465 558 326
e-mail: jirina.gregarova@czloko.cz

Pavlina Javurkova

Purchasing
tel: +420 465 558 327
e-mail: pavlina.javurkova@czloko.cz

Radomir Jebousek

Purchasing
tel: +420 465 558 322
e-mail: radomir.jebousek@czloko.cz

Jan Jurka

Purchasing
tel: +420 465 558 329
e-mail: jan.jurka@czloko.cz

Petr Kalasek

Purchasing
tel: +420 465 558 328
e-mail: petr.kalasek@czloko.cz

Michaela Prazakova

Purchasing
tel: +420 465 558 324
e-mail: michaela.prazakova@czloko.cz

Jan Simek

Purchasing
tel: +420 465 558 360
e-mail: jan.simek@czloko.cz

Soňa Javůrková

Purchasing (Jihlava)
tel: +420 567 155 967
e-mail: sona.javurkova@czloko.cz

Strategic Purchase:

Jan Kašpar

Head of department
tel: +420 465 558 321
e-mail: jan.kaspar@czloko.cz

Pavel Peterka

Strategic Purchase Manager
tel: +420 465 558 340
e-mail: pavel.peterka@czloko.cz

Jana Cizkova

Strategic Purchase Manager
tel: +420 465 558 341
e-mail: jana.cizkova@czloko.cz