Rail Vehicle Maintenance

DISPATCHING (CESKA TREBOVA)

tel.: +420 465 558 126
mob.: +420 606 749 322

DISPATCHING (LOVOSICE)

tel.: +420 729 616 996
mob.: +420 725 334 028

Pavel Oralek

Service and Quality System Director
tel.: +420 325 518 811
fax: +420 325 518 888
e-mail: pavel.oralek@czloko.cz

Miroslav Adamec

Head of Rail Vehicle Servicing - Central Europe
tel.: +420 465 558 125
mob.: +420 724 219 385
fax: +420 465 558 127
e-mail: miroslav.adamec@czloko.cz

Milan Cech

Head of Rail Vehicle Servicing - Central Europe
tel.: +420 729 616 996
mob.: +420 602 204 972
fax: +420 729 616 995
e-mail: milan.cech@czloko.cz

Jaroslav Sejkora

Head of Dispatching - Central Europe
tel.: +420 465 558 126
mob.: +420 606 749 322
fax: +420 465 558 127
e-mail: jaroslav.sejkora@czloko.cz


Ing. Pavel Hlavinka

Head of Dispatching - Central Europe
mob.: +420 725 334 028
e-mail: pavel.hlavinka@czloko.cz

Miroslav Svanda

Project Manager - Central Europe
mob.: +420 602 755 141
e-mail: miroslav.svanda@czloko.cz

Valdemar Buzynak

Head of Rail Vehicle Servicing - Eastern Europe
mob.: +420 601 563 665
e-mail: valdemar.buzynak@czloko.cz

Svetlana Dvorakova

Service Coordinator - Eastern Europe
mob.: +420 725 119 350
e-mail: svetlana.dvorakova@czloko.cz

Vaclav Kukla

Head of Dispatching - Eastern Europe
mob.: +420 724 973 799
e-mail: vaclav.kukla@czloko.cz