• HOT LINE SERVICE

    Call

    +420 725 862 060

  • تماس با ما

    Sales and Marketing

    Sales and Marketing

    Sales Department

    Jaroslav Plhak

    Sales Director
    tel.: +420 602 459 796
    e-mail: jaroslav.plhak@czloko.cz

    Jan Kutalek

    Head of Sales
    tel.: +420 606 089 011
    email: jan.kutalek@czloko.cz

    Martin Svercl

    Key Account Manager
    tel.: +420 602 166 887
    e-mail: martin.svercl@czloko.cz

    Robert Balak

    Key Account Manager
    tel.: +420 602 596 147
    e-mail: robert.balak@czloko.cz

    Libor Kadlec

    Key Account Manager
    tel.: +420 602 126 069
    e-mail: libor.kadlec@czloko.cz

    Roman Hauerland

    Key Account Manager
    tel. +420 720 984 030
    e-mail: roman.hauerland@czloko.cz

    Jiri Pasa

    Sales Manager and Manager of locomotives rentals
    tel.: +420 725 862 060
    e-mail: jiri.pasa@czloko.cz

    Karel Havlicek

    Planning Department Head
    tel.: +420 724 258 651
    e-mail: karel.havlicek@czloko.cz

    Martin Prorok

    Marketing Manager
    tel.: +420 325 518 867
    e-mail: martin.prorok@czloko.cz

    Eastern Europe Sales Department

    Josef Cerveny

    Eastern Europe Sales Director
    tel.: +420 325 518 820, fax: +420 325 518 822
    mob.: +420 724 055 387
    e-mail: josef.cerveny@czloko.cz

    Alexandr Volf

    Eastern Europe Sales Department Head
    tel.: +420 325 518 863, fax: +420 325 518 888
    mob.: +420 606 057 275
    e-mail: alexandr.volf@czloko.cz

    Radka Effenbergerová

    Export Manager
    tel.: +420 325 518 823, fax: +420 325 518 888
    e-mail: radka.effenbergerova@czloko.cz

    Vaclav Vanis

    Export Manager
    tel.: +420 325 518 825, fax: +420 325 518 822
    e-mail: vaclav.vanis@czloko.cz

    Jan Kakac

    Project Implementation Lead
    tel.: +420 725 940 983
    e-mail: jan.kakac@czloko.cz

    Marina Wertheimová

    Export Manager
    tel.: +420 325 518 830, fax: +420 325 518 888
    mob.. +420 702 214 175
    e-mail: marina.wertheimova@czloko.cz

    Andrey Tanchinets

    Sales Officer
    tel.: +420 325 518 823, fax: +420 325 518 888
    e-mail:andrey.tanchinets@czloko.cz

    ×